IATJ MEMBERSHIP LIST 2024

AUSTRALIA

Jennifer Davies
Retired Justice
Federal Court of Australia

Frank D. Loughlin Administrative Appeals Tribunal

Bernard McCabe Administrative Appeals Tribunal

Fiona Alpins Administrative Appeals Tribunal

G.T. Pagone Retired Justice Federal Court of Australia

AUSTRIA

Edeltraud Lachmayer Judge Austrian Supreme Court for Administrative Law

BELGIUM

Caroline Vanderkerken Chairwoman Court of Appeal Brussels

Bernard Peeters Judge Court of Appeal Antwerp

Bob Michel IBFD

BRAZIL

Joa Francisco Bianco CARF

CANADA

Gabrielle St-Hilaire Chief Justice Tax Court of Canada

Anick Pelletier Associate Chief Justice Tax Court of Canada

Eugene Rossiter
Justice
Tax Court of Canada

Patrick Boyle
Justice
Tax Court of Canada

Robert Hogan Justice Tax Court of Canada

Randall Bocock Justice Tax Court of Canada

David Graham
Justice
Tax Court of Canada

Dominique Lafleur Justice Tax Court of Canada

CANADA

Sylvain Ouimet
Justice
Tax Court of Canada

Don Sommerfeldt Justice Tax Court of Canada

Henry Visser
Justice
Tax Court of Canada

Guy Smith
Justice
Tax Court of Canada

Bruce Russell Justice Tax Court of Canada

Susan Wong Justice Tax Court of Canada

Ronald MacPhee Justice Tax Court of Canada

David Spiro
Justice
Tax Court of Canada

Jean Marc Gagnon
Justice
Tax Court of Canada

CANADA

Joanna Hill Justice Tax Court of Canada

John Yuan Justice Tax Court of Canada

Scott Bodie
Justice
Tax Court of Canada

Edward Cook Justice Tax Court of Canada

Michael Ezri Justice Tax Court of Canada

Gerald Rip Retired Chief Justice Tax Court of Canada

FINLAND

Justice Vesa-Pekka Nuotio Supreme Administrative Court

Hannele Ranta-Lassila Justice Supreme Administrative Court

Otto Kumpulainen Judge Supreme Administrative Court Mikko Pikkujämsä Justice Supreme Administrative Court

Toni Sarivirta
Judge
Administrative Court of Eastern Finland

Outi Siimes

Judge / Chairwoman

Administrative Court of Helsinki

Juhana Niemi Judge Administrative Court of Northern Finland

FRANCE

Philippe Martin Retired Judge Conseil d'Etat

Pierre Collin Judge Conseil d'Etat

Thomas Andrieu Conseil d'Etat

Emilie Bokdam Conseil d'Etat

Céline Guibé Judge Conseil d'Etat

Bastien Lignereux Conseil d'Etat

FRANCE

Anne Iljic Judge Conseil d'Etat / EU Court of Justice

GERMANY

Christian Levedag Judge Bundesfinanzhof

Dr. Anette Kugelmüller-Pugh Judge Bundesfinanzhof

Susanne Tiedchen
Judge / Doctor
Finanzgericht Berlin-Brandenburg

HONG KONG

Albert T. da Rosa Jr. Former Chairman Board of Review (Inland Revenue Ordinance)

Albert Kwai-huen Wong Chairman Board of Review (Inland Revenue Ordinance)

HUNGARY

Péter Darák Justice / Doctor Curia of Hungary

Csilla Heinemann Justice / Doctor Curia of Hungary

IRELAND

Marie-Claire Manet Chairperson Tax Appeals Commission

ITALY

Giuseppe Avizzano Judge Napoli-Caserta

NETHERLANDS

Wim Wijnen Court of Appeal 's-Hertogenbosch NL

Robert Jan Koopman Justice Hoge Raad der Nederlanden

Peter J. Wattel Professor Supreme Court

Alexander van der Voort Maarschalk Justice Hoge Raad der Nederlanden

NIGERIA

Akinmade Ajibola Chairman Tax Appeal Tribunal

NORWAY

Erik Thyness Justice Supreme Court of Norway

PHILIPPINES

Maria Rowena M. San Pedro Justice Court of Tax Appeals

POLAND

Dagmara Dominik-Oginska Judge / Doctor / Chairwoman Voivodship Administrative Court

PORTUGAL

Margarida Reis Judge Tribunal Central Administrativo Sul

Cristina Coelho da Silva Judge Tribunal Central Administrativo Sul

REPUBLIC OF KOREA (SOUTH)

Eui Young Lee Judge Gwangju High Court

Jungeun Sul Judge Ulsan District Court

Eunhee Ji Judge Seoul Southern District Court

Jiyeon Son Judge Seoul Administrative Court

SINGAPORE

Sam Sim Income Tax Board of Review

SWEDEN

Emelie Liljeberg Justice Supreme Administrative Court

Linda Haggren Justice Supreme Administrative Court

Mats Anderson Justice Supreme Administrative Court

SWITZERLAND

Michael Beusch Judge Federal Supreme Court

Raphael Gani Judge Tribunal cantonal

Iris Widmer Judge Federal Administrative Court

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

Anthony D.J. Gafoor Justice / Doctor Tax Appeal Court

UNITED KINGDOM

Malcolm Gammie Retired Judge Upper Tribunal (Tax & Chancery)

UNITED KINGDOM

Greg Sinfield Judge First-tier Tribunal (Tax Chamber)

Michael Blackwell Judge First-tier Tribunal (Tax Chamber)

Christopher McNall Judge UK Tax Tribunal

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Peter J. Panuthos Judge United States Tax Court

L. Paige Marvel Judge United States Tax Court

Tamara W. Ashford Judge United States Tax Court