International Association of Tax Judges Executive & Board of Directors 2018 9th Assembly

Executive – 2018- 2019

President	Chief Justice Eugene P. Rossiter Canada	1 year term (<i>remaining</i>)
1st Vice-President	Vice President Philippe Martin France	2 year term (remaining)
2nd Vice-President	Judge Michael Beusch Switzerland	3 year term (<i>renewal</i>)
Secretary-General	Judge Dr. Friederike Grube Germany	3 year term (renewal)
Treasurer	Judge Willem F.G. Wijnen The Netherlands	1 year term (<i>remaining</i>)

Board of Directors

Judge Malcolm Gammie United Kingdom	2 year term <i>(renewal)</i>
Justice Fabio Prieto Brazil	1 year term (<i>renewal</i>)
Judge Dagmara Dominik-Ogińska Poland	1 year term (<i>renewal</i>)
Dr. Peter Darak Hungary	2 year term (remaining)
Judge Peter Panuthos United States of America	3 year term <i>(renewal)</i>
Justice Vesa-Pekka Nuotio Finland	1 year term (<i>remaining</i>)
Justice Dr. Vineet Kothari India	1 year term <i>(remaining)</i>
Judge Manuel Luciano Hallivis Pelayo Mexico	2 year term <i>(renewal)</i>
Judge Jennifer Davies Australia	3 year term (<i>renewal</i>)
President Massimo Scuffi Italy	1 year term <i>(remaining)</i>
Judge Eui Young Lee Republic of Korea	3 year term (new)