International Association of Tax Judges Executive & Board of Directors 2024 14th Assembly

Executive 2024/2025

President	Justice Eugene P. Rossiter Canada	1 year term (<i>remaining</i>)
1st Vice-President	Judge Michael Beusch Switzerland	1 year term (remaining)
2nd Vice-President	Judge Peter Panuthos United States of America	1 year term (<i>renewal</i>)
Secretary-General	Pierre Collin France	3 year term (new)
Treasurer	Judge Willem F.G. Wijnen The Netherlands	1 year term (<i>remaining</i>)

Board of Directors

Akin Ajibola (Nigeria) Nigeria	3 year term (renewal)
Judge Dagmara Dominik-Ogińska Poland	2 year term (<i>renewal</i>)
Justice Vesa-Pekka Nuotio Finland	3 year term (<i>renewal</i>)
Justice Jennifer Davies Australia	1 year term (remaining)
Judge Eui Young Lee Republic of Korea	1 year term (remaining)
Christopher McNall United Kingdom	2 year term (remaining)
Caroline Vanderkerken Belguim	2 year term (remaining)

Judge Anthony Gafoor Trinidad & Tobago

rinidad & Tobago 1 year term (remaining)

Justice Robert Jan Koopman

The Netherlands 1 year term (remaining)

Judge Pramod Kumar

India 1 year term (renewal)

Sam Sim 2 year term (renewal)

Singapore